Chartered 1894

Lecturing Knight

​Lynn Strohm

Exalted Ruler
​Sara Dempsey
Leading Knight

​Jane Anderson

​   Secretary                                  Esquire                                 Chaplain                     Inner Guard                             

​Raymond Strohm               Michael Tompkins                  Lenny Napier                Jean Jicha                       

 Officer of the Year                          Elk of the Year

​   Tom Conger                                   Fred Wright

Loyal Knight

​   Christine Hillerud

 Trustee 1 Year                        Trustee 2 Year                    Trustee 3 Year                     Trustee 4 Year                    Trustee 5 Year

​   Tom Conger                            Bill Phillips                          Marc Pfeifer                       Peter Scileppi                        Brian Mallet

​                    Chairman